My first interview!

I’m happy to say that at 2:30 p.m. tomorrow I will be embarking on my first interview in Barcelona! Jose Antonio, yes, so classic, director at a business school, offered me an opportunity to interview. So off I will go into the land of English teaching interviewing and see how it goes!

I don’t have any idea what to expect beyond a brief tutorial I got during my course on…wait for it…what to expect during an interview. However, it was brief and when it comes to the real deal, I feel a bit lost. Tomorrow will definitely add to my adventure within an adventure. It could be a completely sketchy company or it could be really great. Regardless, it will be good experience and nice to test the waters so to speak. The website is all in Spanish, but given that I told them I am at an intermediate level, it should be a piece of cake for me to read! HA! We’ll see…I best be preparing now!

One Response to My first interview!

  1. mike says:

    buena suerte! you’re money 🙂

Leave a comment